Faculty & Staff

         Holy Rosary Regional Catholic        

Faculty/Administration 2017-2018

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Principal                               Mrs. Lisa S. Hoban    lhoban@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Teachers

Mr. Gabe Antonello               gantonello@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Jennifer Boris                  jboris@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Judy DePlato                  jdeplato@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Meredith Elizalde            melizalde@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Dana Fitzpatrick              dfitzpatrick@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Lauren Gill                         lgill@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Mary Ann Gilman           magilman@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Amanda Higgins             ahiggins@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Laura Kanavy                     lkanavy@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Barbara Kellogg               mkellogg@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Donna Koneski                dkoneski@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Frances Luthy                  fluthy@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Eileen Monaghan            emonaghan@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Mary Regina Morrow       rmorrow@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Christina Pickering         cpickering@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Renee Prieto                     rprieto@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Stephanie Purcell          spurcell@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Christina Reale                creale@holyrosaryregional.com

 

 

Art /Physical Education 

Mrs. Maria Byrnes  mbyrnes@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Technology/Physical Education

Mr. Tom Graham    tgraham@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Music 

Ms. Cathie Toth   ctoth@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Resource Room

Mrs. Mary Anne Keith  makeith@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Support Staff

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Beth Sheldon bsheldon@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Financial Aid Officer

Mrs. Elizabeth Hallinan bhallinan@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Business Manager  

Mrs. Daniela Di Candilo ddicandilo@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Lunch Program  

Mrs. Diane Johnston djohnston@holyrosaryregional.com

 

CARES                                                       Mrs. Rose Uckele  cares@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Nurse                                                         Mrs. Ann Pruskowski

 

MCIU Reading/Math                         Mrs. Mary Leaness

 

MCIU Counselor                                    Ms. Bridget McNulty

 

MCIU Speech                                          Ms. Lynne Fratta

 

MCIU Psychologist                              Mrs. Donna Cavallaro

 

 

 

School Phone Number                      610-825-0160

 

School Fax Number                           610-825-0460

 

Staff E-mails: firstinitiallastname@holyrosaryregional.com

 

i.e. lhoban@holyrosaryregional.com