Faculty & Staff

Holy Rosary Regional Catholic School        

Faculty/Administration 2018-2019

ADMINISTRATION

School Phone Number:  610-825-0160
School Fax Number:  610-825-0460
Staff E-mails: firstinitiallastname@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Principal:  

Mrs. Mary Ann Gilman:  magilman@holyrosaryregional.com

Teachers:

Ms. Jennifer Boris:  jboris@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs . Brianna Dwyer:  bdwyer@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Dana Fitzpatrick:  dfitzpatrick@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Lauren Gill:  lgill@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Amanda Higgins:  ahiggins@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Barbara Kellogg:  mkellogg@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Donna Koneski:  dkoneski@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Frances Luthy:  fluthy@holyrosaryregional.com

Mr. Joseph McCarthy:  jmccarthy@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Eileen Monaghan:  emonaghan@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Mary Regina Morrow:  rmorrow@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Christina Pickering:  cpickering@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Renee Prieto:  rprieto@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Christina Reale: creale@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs Terri Zapor:  tzapor@holyrosaryregional.com


Additional Areas

Art —

Mrs. Maria Byrnes:  mbyrnes@holyrosaryregional.com

Spanish —

Mr. Joseph McCarthy:  jmccarthy@holyrosaryregional.com

Technology/Physical Education —

Mr. Tom Graham:  tgraham@holyrosaryregional.com

Music —

Ms. Cathie Toth:  ctoth@holyrosaryregional.com

Resource Room–

Mrs. Mary Anne Keith:  makeith@holyrosaryregional.com


Support Staff

Administrative Assistant —

Mrs. Beth Sheldon:  bsheldon@holyrosaryregional.com

Financial Aid Officer —

Mrs. Elizabeth Hallinan{ bhallinan@holyrosaryregional.com

Business Manager —  

Mrs. Daniela Di Candilo:  ddicandilo@holyrosaryregional.com

Lunch Program —

Mrs. Diane Johnston: djohnston@holyrosaryregional.com

After School CARES —

Ms. Rae Morrow  rmorrow@holyrosaryregional.com

Nurse — 

Mrs. Ann Pruskowski

MCIU Reading/Math —

Mrs. April O’Donnell

MCIU Counselor — 

Ms. Bridget McNulty

MCIU Speech —

Ms. Lynne Fratta

Maintenance Supervisor —

Mr. Anthony Mashaintonio