Faculty & Staff

         Holy Rosary Regional Catholic        

Faculty/Administration 2015-16

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Principal                               Mrs. Lisa S. Hoban    lhoban@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Teachers

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Judy DePlato (6-8 Math)  jdeplato@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Amanda Higgins (4-8 HM) ahiggins@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 7

Ms. Meredith Elizalde (6-8 ELA)  melizalde@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Jennifer Boris  (6-8 Social Studies) jboris@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 6 

Mr. Gabe Antonello (6-8 Science)  gantonello@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 5  

Mrs. Eileen Monaghan  emonaghan@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 4    

Ms. Michelle McNally   mmcnally@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Ayva (Wolset) O’Neil  awolset@holyrosaryregional.com

Ms. Lauren Nealon   lnealon@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 2 

Ms. Renee Prieto  rprieto@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Grade 1  

Mrs. Mary Ann Gilman  magilman@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Kindergarten   

Mrs. Christina Pickering   cpickering@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Donna Koneski dkoneski@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Pre-K 4 

Mrs. Lauren (Gray) Gill  lgray@holyrosaryregional.com

Mrs. Barbara Kellogg (Aide)   bkellogg@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Science – PreK-5  

Ms. Regina Morrow   rmorrow@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Religion 6-8

Mrs. Fran Luthy   fluthy@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Art /Physical Education 

Mrs. Maria Byrnes  mbyrnes@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Technology 

Mr. Tom Graham    tgraham@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Music 

Ms. Cathie Toth   ctoth@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Resource Room

Mrs. Mary Anne Keith  makeith@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Support Staff

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Beth Sheldon bsheldon@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Financial Aid Officer

Mrs. Elizabeth Hallinan bhallinan@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Business Manager  

Mrs. Daniela Di Candilo ddicandilo@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Lunch Program  

Mrs. Diane Johnston djohnston@holyrosaryregional.com

 

CARES                                                       Mrs. Rose Uckele  cares@holyrosaryregional.com

 

Nurse                                                         Mrs. Ann Pruskowski

 

MCIU Reading/Math                         Mrs. Mary Leaness

 

MCIU Counselor                                    Ms. Bridget McNulty

 

MCIU Speech                                          Ms. Lynne Fratta

 

MCIU Psychologist                              Mrs. Donna Cavallaro

 

 

 

School Phone Number                      610-825-0160

 

School Fax Number                           610-825-0460

 

Staff E-mails: firstinitiallastname@holyrosaryregional.com

 

i.e. lhoban@holyrosaryregional.com