HASA Board 2017/2018

President – Beth Fish
VP – Amy Porter
Treasurer- Athena Lehatto
Recording Sect – Alicia Rhoads
Corresponding Sect – Jessica Coccco
Fundraising – Sharon Rupprecht and Kimberly Taglieber
Marketing – Anthony Garcia
Hospitality – Katie Leahy
Grant Writing – Heather Haley
Lead Homeroom Parent – Sherri Muldoon
Beautification – Maria Credle

 To email Holy Rosary HASA, please use this address:  hasa@holyrosaryregional.com


We were honored to host a panel attended by the Presidents of Archbishop Carroll, Lansdale Catholic and Pope John Paul II’s high schools.  The forum allowed the presidents to discuss the path from Kindergarten to High School.

If you were unable to attend the meeting or would like to review what was discussed, please watch the link below.

Executive Board

President – Beth Fish

Vice President – Anthony Garcia

Recording Secretary – Athena Lahatto

Corresponding Secretary – Nicole Coey

Treasurer – Lisa Salamone

Committee Chairs 

Fundraising – Kim Taglieber and Sharon Rupprecht

Beautification- Nicole Marino

Lead Homeroom Parent – Melissa Dollarton

Marketing – Amy Porter

Hospitality – Katie Leahy